top of page

What are Restricted Countries?

Updated: Jun 9, 2022

Any country or geographic territory subject to extensive economic sanctions imposed by OFAC or the EU, such as Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Sudan, Syria, and Ukraine's Crimea region, is referred to as a Restricted Country.

Current List of Restricted countries:

X Albania X Belarus X Burundi X Central African Republic X Crimea X Cuba X Democratic Republic of the Congo X Iran X Iraq X Lebanon X Liberia X Libya X Montenegro X Nicaragua X North Korea X Russia X Somalia X South Sudan X Sudan X Syria X Venezuela X Yemen X Zimbabwe

Related Posts

See All


bottom of page